����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-05-28 ~ 5:24 p.m.

Another First!!

Lots of entries today I know but guess what Chase did??

He went to sleep on his own!! He hasn't done that before. He is always rocked, nursed, or walked to sleep!! Anyway the older two went to sleep on the couch and he got a little fussy. I went into the bathroom and came out less then 2 minutes later and he was asleep on the floor. This is how I found him:

Too cute isn't it??

Anyway I have posted Lots of pictures from the park today and some of Chase and my nephew Darrian on the previous two pages:

Chase Park Pics

Chase & Darrian Pics

And don't forget Jaidyn and Noah's Park Pics

Noah & Jaidyn Park Pics

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����