����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-05-29 ~ 5:51 p.m.

Got it...

Okay I got everything but the scroll bar the way I want it! :) YAY

What do you guys think??

I moved the stats from each month that were on the side bar and put them on their own page! :) I have to fix them there though in a bit.

I took the pics link off because I am working on a once a month picture page for him since he is almost one! :)

I added month events, likes and dislikes, etc though to the side bar! :)

Anyway I like this layout I think for now anyway. What do you guys think??

Oh Chase went to sleep at like 2 and just woke up at 5:30!! LONG LONG nap the boy had!! He was TIRED! :)

He and noah are playing now Oh and notice on the side with the newest milestones?? Yep tooth number 3 as broke through! :) YAY

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����