����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-06-14 ~ 9:22 a.m.

Pictures from grandmas

Chase was great on our trip to my grandmas. He slept most of the wya down and all the way back! He was so good while there and went to everyone!! They all kept telling me hown cute he was! lol

Can you believe in 6 days my baby turns 1! 6 days!! WOW on Sunday I will have 1 year old! Its gone so fast!

anyway here are some pictures of him from at my grandmas

Chase & Jaidyn playing with dolls and pushing thr stroller.

Chase playing with it alone!

Taylor holding Chase. She loves to carry him around.

My mom feeding him a popcicle

Chase by the well thing outside (decrative thingy)

My mom and Chase again

My grandma and Chase

my mom and chase

Chase & Taylor

Darrian

And here are some from last week:

Chase & Darrian

My kids playing gamecube

thats about it for this entry. Check out Noah and Jaidyn's pages if you want for more picture sof them

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����