����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-06-14 ~ 9:22 p.m.

My cutie

I took a few pictures of Chase today and I wanted to share them with you all.

My favorite on I think. This is before I played with it.

and this is after.

my cutie pie

close up. you can see his top 2 front teeth and his bottom one!!

big smile

Isnt he adorable?

Sitting and smiling!

Here is another one I really like!

There are pictures from my grandmas house on the previous page and on Noah and Jaidyn's journal if you want to see those as well and haven't yet

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����