����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-06-15 ~ 2:00 p.m.

Chase's 1st Present!

Today we got a package in the mail for Chase for his birthday! It was from his July birthday buddy from my pregnancy.org board!!

Thanks Brian and his mommy Meagan for the cute shirt (its too cute) and for the shape sorter toy! He loves it!

I had to unwrap it for him because he just looked at it while in the wrapping paper, probably because he just woke up when we got it! lol But you all know me and since it was his first, first birthday present to open I took pictures! lol

"Wow is this for me?"

"What is this thing for?"

"Oh I get it now! You bang on these thigns with it!"

Just a good shot of the shirt so you can really see it

Playing with the shapes!

Thanks again! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����