����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-06-17 ~ 11:27 a.m.

We took him...

Took Chase to get his 1 year pictures today. I know I know its 3 days early but I won't be here after his birthday!

He did excellent! He was so good!! I just loved how they came out. We got one of him standing next to the number 1. He had his hand ontop of it and it was so cute!! Then he had a fire truck in one picture with him! He liked turning the steering wheel in that one! lol The we did one of him sitting in a chair. Its a close up of his face. It came out good. Next was a lemonaid stand one. He kept playing with the glasses (plastic ones) and the lemons (also fake). It was too cute. He started grinning good and saying "Ball" at the end of that one and throw the lemon! lol The lady just laughed. She has a 9 month old and understands! lol Then we did one with him and a train!

I can't wait until they come in and I can scan them or something to show you guys! They came out so good. I didn't use walmart, sears or any of those. I used a real studio around here that did Chase's newborn pictures and I LOVED those.

They get in on the 7th but since we will be gone my sister is picking them up for me. I will get them from here as soon as we get back home!

Anyway Chase Man is doing wonderful!! and now cutting his 5th tooth! Can you believe he had no teeth at 10 months? And now he is working on his 5th??

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����