����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-06-18 ~ 12:30 p.m.

Weekend

Alice, it hasn't been any different for me nursing with his teeth! I have gotten bit a couple times but other then that its no different then before them! :)

We are all ready to go to my in laws. Bri gets off at 2 and has to run by the bank to get money for us. He should be home around 2:30. He will get ready and then off we go. I will drop in on Sunday and let you know how the birthday party went and tell you about my little man! Monday I will have pictures for you!

Can you believe he turns 1 on SUNDAY??? WOW. I know a lot of you have been reading this since I found out Iwas pregnant and I thank you for being here with us through everything! :)

Anyway have a good weekend everyone and I will updater Sunday or Monday about little mans first birthday party!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����