����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-08-17 ~ 8:09 a.m.

He scared me

Oh my this boy is going to be the death of me! He reallhy is.

Last night he was climbing on a chair and fell off. Brian picked him up and calmed him down and checked him out and when he was fine he put him back down.

Less then a minute later he took a step and just fell to the floor. Brian picked him up really quickly and Chase was fairly limp. He kept closing his eyes and Brian would move him and talk to him to keep them open.

It took us about 5 minutes to get him to stop doing that and he finally cried and took his bottle from me.

He was fine after that and played, drank his bottle and all that, but dang he scared me.

I called the hospital here (no dr for us here yet) and they said just to keep an eye on him and if he acted weird, threw up or anything like that to bring him in, but otherwise he would probably be okay.

And he is but dang he scares me and Brian too!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����