����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-09-28 ~ 6:04 a.m.

Thanks & Pics

Alice thanks for your comment the other day when Chase was sick! :) You are so sweet and thanks for praying for my little guy!! :)

Chase is doing much much better these days. Happy, Healthy (now), and normal! :) Climbing everything, getting into stuff, being silly and just being a cute little man!

His new thing is to run and dive on Jaidyn's little carebear couch thing! Its so funny. He grins and laughes when he does it. Too crazy

I have pictures for you. Here and in the kids journal so check theirs out in a bit okay? I am putting pictures here first and then there.


I took this one the other day. It didn't come out as good as I wanted but Chase is adorable so it works! lol


Check out that look on the boy's face? Oh my he is so silly!!


Blowing on it


At the putt putt golf course on sunday


Climbing on the stool


Happy on his horsey


You know he is up to something when he makes this face


Standing on the horse


Smile!

Now off to work on putting Noah and JAidyn's pictures up. I need to update the monthly pictures up until a year page (and starts a 1 to 2 year page.) And do the Milestones page. I am so lazy and behind on this stuff

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����