����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-10-05 ~ 6:16 a.m.

Chase and the hat

We are working with Chase sleeping in his own bed all night every night now.

Its not easy! I tell ya!! Jaidyn went from our bed, to hers super easy (too easy, I was sad that she wanted out of our bed) but Chase isn't liking it.

He does fine starting out in his bed, but then he wants in ours. Brian took him half the night and then I took him the last half. In the end Chase and I ended up asleep on the couch!!

He is talking so much these days!!

Go and No are two of his favorite words!! lol He runs to the door saying "Go" if you put your shoes on. He knows your going somewhere!!

He brought me a diaper yesterday and handed it to me and then brought me the wipes. I laid him down and sure enough he had just made a dirty diaper! Smart kid! Doesn't like to be stinky! :)

Yesterday he was playing with a hat he has and I wanted to share some pictures (of course)


Jaidyn and Chase in Daddy's chair


Noah and Jaidyn playing Gamecube


And just Jaidyn

The hat thing was super cute because he would try and put it on and then hand it to me. I would put it on him. He would laugh and pull it off! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����