����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-10-29 ~ 2:20 p.m.

Costume Pics

Chase Man is doing well. He is starting every night out in his own bed and then between 2-4 am he will crawl in bed with us, which is fine with both Brian and I.

Yesterday I baked cookies and Noah goes "ummmm Cookies" and says says "Cookie" and keeps saying it over and over and over again! lol

He says "Thank You" a lot not too!

He is just too dang cute.

Here are some pictures I took of him and Jaidyn in their costumes today:


"I don't want to be a froggy!!" I love this picture


Still not liking the costume (he liked it just fine last time we tried it on him)


"I said I want this thing off!!"


"Maybe its not so bad after all"


And yes that is snow outside the window on the ground! :)

Here are Jaidyn's:


Isn't she just the prettest princess?


She was watching Dora when I took this one! lol


I don't know what she was doing in this one! lol


And her comstume from behind! :)

More Pictures in the next entry!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����