����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-11-08 ~ 12:58 p.m.

Already

Chase hasn't been sleeping well at all.

Poor guy. I dont know why. He woke up 4 times last night. And twice this morning (between 4-5:30). Poor Little Man. I wonder if he is teething? I need to check and see if any new ones have come through. That is what normally makes him not sleep.

He is too cute though. I love his smile, laugh and just the way he is.

aww my baby. He is getting too big. 16 months already. Almost 17 months. He can't be nearing a year and a half already can he?

It goes so fast

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����