����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-12-08 ~ 2:21 p.m.

Future Dentist?

Chase is doing well. Getting into everything and clingy as can be! lol

Its been tough these last few days because I just want to sleep and he is so super active. He can climb up on Noah's top bunk and that scares me. I have to keep Noah's door shut. You have to shut the bathroom doors or he gets into the sink. Crazy boy.

He loves tooth brushes. He is so going to be a dentist! lol

Yesterday he shut himself in his room ahd yelled "Let Me Out" hehe. Ibet he doesn't shut the door on himself anymore.

Anyway he is having a fit so I should go

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����