����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2005-01-03 ~ 4:10 p.m.

"Brat" & "play"

Chase is so funny & such a turd sometimes too! lol

Anyway he loves to say "Play" now when he wants to plahy with something and calls me a brat often! My mom always called me brat lovingly as I grew up and I have always called Chase that for some reason. Always said in a playful manner of course. Anyway so now he calls me brat! lol So cute. So funny

He drags any blanket he finds (off his bed, Jaidyn's bed, our bed) down or up the stairs into the living room! He is crazy!

He sleeps in his own bed every night now. Normally about 4 or 5 he will come to our bed and I will let him crawl in next to me until I get up and he will normally stay asleep there.

I can't believe he is going to be a big brother. WOW. He acts so big and does so much, but he is still MY BABY right now you know?

Anyway if you missed the christmas pics hit prev and go back and see them and check out Noah & Jaidyn's over at their site too!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����