����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2005-06-20 ~ 10:18 a.m.

Happy 2nd birthday!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CHASE.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!

Hap-py 2nd birthday Pee Wee. Mommy loves you so very much!!

Chase Man,

I can't believe your 2 already. The last two years just seemed to fly right on by and you have totally grow before my eyes.

Two years ago on this day I had just given birth to you. My little miracal given to me after a loss. The fear of losing you during pregnancy was finally gone and I got to hold you in my arms for the first time. I got to look into your little eyes, nurse you and for the first time you felt completely real to me.

Over the last two years you jhave brought us such happiness, fun and laughs. You make us all laugh all the time with you silly stunts and charming personality!!

Chase Man I hope you enjoyed your party Saturday and you enjoy your birthday today. You are one very special and loved little boy.

Love You Always Birthday Boy,

Mommy, Daddy, Noah, Jaidyn & Baby Girl to be!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����