����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2005-08-17 ~ 9:45 p.m.

Missing Jaidyn & more

Chase Man had a LONG day. He woke up before 6:20 this morning. Wake up Hailey. Then we went to take Jaidyn to preschool & with my sister to town for something. Then we picked up Jaidyn and came home.

The whole time Jaidyn was at school he kept asking where she was. Poor guy.

See in the morning they sit together and watch cartoons during their morning snack. Then they play together a lot. He is used to Jaidyn always being there. He didn't like it much with her gone


Watching Dora the other morning while eating a snack.

He loves the power locks and sliding doors on my van. Actually he loves the buttons to them on my keychain! ugh


Playing with my keychain (thus unlocking and locking the car)


Mr. Innocent! yeah right! lol


Ha ha mommy. This button slides open the doors! lol

This morning Hailey was nursing and we were laying on the couch. Chase crawled up on me and went to sleep. I had to go to the bathroom so I got up and this is how it left them for a minute.

Too cute. I moved Hailey after taking a couple pictures to her bassinet and Chase woke up soon after but it was cute while it lasted! lol

If you ask Chase to do something and he says "No" all you have to do is tell him "Do you want to go nite night?" and he will say "No" and do what you ask. lol So funny. I try and give hima choice by saying "You can do this like I asked or you can go night night." He almost always does what you ask! LOL

I love listening to him talk. He has this cute little baby boy voice. He says "Right, Mommy?" when he wants me to agree with him. He tells you "Your mean" if he gets in trouble. Or he will tell me "Mama, Daddy is mean" if Brian gets on to him.

He is so funny and so fun. Even if he is my wild, into everything, demanding, spirted child!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����