����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2005-09-30 ~ 10:49 p.m.

Better then I thought

He wasn't too bad at the family picnic thing at Jaidyn's school.

At first he was but when he got to eat and then go play on the playground he did really well until it was time to go home. He wanted to stay and play and go with Jaidyn.

He took a late nap today so I am amazed he went to bed as easily as he did. Of course I let him stay up almost 2 hours later then normal too.

Tomorrow I have to take all 4 kids to Noah's soccer game alone. Wish me luck with Chase. He is all over hte place when we are outside.

Its crazy becauser he is so sweet and cute and fun to play with and watch, but he can be so impossible when you have to go somewhere sometimes too!


Here he is with the plyers he got out of Brian's tool box, the fish food which he had already poured out on the floor and one of my collectable frogs that he knows not to touch! lol


About to run off


Pushing a truck


a rare moment of him sitting still.

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����