����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2005-10-03 ~ 6:43 p.m.

Chase in the woods

Chase is a handful. Cute. Very very cute, but still a handful.

He is all over everywhere and into everything. I am not really sure what to do with him. I mean my others were never like this at that age! Crazy.

He is always talking these days. He repeats everyhting. His favorite word is "huh".

If you tell him to go to the corner when he is in trouble he does. He cries but he does it. Oops hold on he just went outside....

Okay its an hour later. I went over to get him from my sisters yard and spent awhile visiting over there.

Anyway we went out to Brian's deer lease on Sunday morning and the kids had a blast. Here are a few of Chase out there:


Tired and Dirty after a long day at the deer lease.


My cutie


Trekking through the woods


Thinking

These next to go one right after another

Picking his nose


Yummy!

LOL So gross. Very very gross! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����