����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2005-10-06 ~ 9:59 p.m.

how can

This boy drives me crazy sometimes.

He is so totally wild compared to my other two older kids. I have no idea what to do wtih him.

He runs off. He doesn't listen. He hits. He screams. He yells.

UGH.

But then on the other hand he is cute, sweet, kind, caring, and adorable.

How can one kid be such a pain yet be such a joy all at once?? hmmm. I guess its every kid that is like that though.

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����