����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2005-11-02 ~ 8:32 a.m.

Chase Funnies

Chase is so dang cute! lol You should see him. Really. He is adorable! lol

Go Diego Go just came on and he got all excited asnd jumped up and down and pumped his arms up in the air saying "Yes. Yes" hehe. TOo cute.

He doesn't watch much tv but this show he loves.. He tells me "deigo mommy"

This morning I was putting him int eh car and Noah askes "Where is Hailey?" because I hadn't gotten her up to bring her out to the car yet and Chase answeres "She in the house, Noah" lol Smart boy.

Noah asked where daddy was and chase says "Daddy is asleep" hehe. No daddy was at work, but Chase knows daddy likes to sleep! lol

Funny funny.

Love loved trick or treating. He would run up to the doors. Say trick or treat & thank you. Then run back to me and show me his treats (he walked up to the doors with Noah & Jaidyn & Brian walked up with themt oo) between each house. He was like "look. candy mommy"

So funny. He LOVES riding his bike. This kid has awesome steering control of the bike. He can go anywhere on his bike which is awesome! :) Cute cute cute boy.

He tried to pick up Hailey and bring her to me today. I had to tell hi I would get her! She was laying on the floor and just starting to fuss a tiny bit and I was finishing putting clothes in the dryer really quick before I got her.

Love love love this boy. So funny. So cute. So smart!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����