����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-13 ~ 4:26 p.m.

My appt & U/S

I had my appt. It went well. The dr was great thankfully.

He did an u/s and it was great! He spent awhile looking at everything and showing us everything! We saw the bladder, heart, spine, feet, legs, hands, arms, fingers, and toes. He also measured my cervix which was nice and long, which is nice to know. He showed us where the placenta was, and the fluid and everything! Too cool. No we don't know what the baby is yet, but he will do another u/s on Feb 10th at my next appt at 20 weeks and we will see if we can find out. I am still unsure I really want to know, but I am going to go in there and if they can tell I am sure I am going to want to know, and if they can't I will be fine there too! :) I gained .5 lb and that is it there.

Here are two pictures of my ultrasound.




This is of Nibblet's face. You can see the eyes, nose, mouth, and even the arm under its face! Too Cute!


This is one of the top of the baby's head and its hand. Nibblet was sucking his or her thumb! Too cute too!



Okay that is my update! I am a happy mommy today!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����