����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-01-15 ~ 10:40 a.m.

Feeling Nibblet

Nothing exciting. 16 weeks and 2 days. Did I tell you this dr came 7up with the due date of June 30th too?? lol So I guess I was right with what I thought, and everything! lol

Nibblet was so perfect. You know?? I have been feeling nibblet move more and more since the u/s! lol Maybe I felt it more often before, but didn't want to beleive it until I saw and knew nibblet was okay you know???

Now I feel the baby more so that is neat.

Nothing else new on the home front. Still house hunting and such. No luck yet. sigh...

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����