����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-17 ~ 7:34 a.m.

21 weeks

21 weeks! 19 weeks left until my due date 16 weeks left until 37 weeks and the baby could come anytime after that point! YAY

Lets see I feel fine. Huge buyt fine! lol Chase moves around a lot in there, actually he has been quiet in there this morning, but he has his active times a lot of the time anyway! :)

I don't cravy anything, there is no foods that make me cringy when I eat or smell anymore.

It feels good to have a name for my little boy in here, though the poor baby will be trumitized if he happens to end up a girl (it could happen, I have known u./s to be wrong before!)

Okay I just got kicked which means I spoke too soon about him being quiet and still in there today! :)

The kids like his name. Jaidyn syas "Baby Chase" and Noah says "My baby brother in mommys belly is chase" Man having a 4 year old is maazing in how much they talk and know things!

Atleast he hasn't ask anymore about how the baby gets out of my belly! lol Silly Boy!

Jaidyn seems more excited by seeing babys so maybe just maybe she will like baby Chase when he is born??? She so doesn't like the idea of US having the baby though...

Anyway 21 weeks exactly today! YAY :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����