����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-09-21 ~ 7:42 a.m.

my time

21 weeks and 4 days! :) YAY Nibblet got super active last night when I laid down and I LOVED it! :)

Its so neat because when the kids are in bed, Brian is asleep and I am laying there and its quiet, that is my time to really enjoy him moving, seeing my belly move because of him, and talk to him. I love having that time at night to just spend with him ya know??

Yes I know I carry the baby with me everywhere since he is in my belly (and will after he is born too, because I always carry and hold my babies all the time) but I don't always get to enjoy him. Keeping up with a bored 4 year old whyo misses preschool, and a very active 2 year old sometimes consumes my day ya know???

We got our income tax return in our bank this morning, I already checked! lol So I am gonna get to go shopping this weekend. I still really really want to do cloth diapers, what do I need for that to start with?? (mia, Ais, someone who knows???) I don't have Brian convinced yet, but I think I am going to go with it anyway...

Thanks for the recommendation of the carseat Mia (I would link ya but I am too lazy right now) I am glad to get to buy a new one for this baby. Noah and Jaidyn used the same one, and so I get to buy something new this time! lol :) I love it!

Anyway I will be 22 weeks in just a few days! Its going by pretty fast these days! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����