����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-01 ~ 7:58 a.m.

active baby

Oh my goodness this little one was so active yesterday! He moved around almost ALL day long. And I really mean ALL day! there wasn't much time in yesterday when I didn't feel the little man.

I have no idea what I ate that got him started but it did and he stayed hyper all day I guess!! It was great though! lol

I am tired but not as bad as yesterday, which is giood because I set for myself to start cleaning by 9 and get this house clean, since Brian is at work this mommy needs to get things done, so we can enjoy the rest of our weekend ya know??

Shoes, I am getting shoes this afternoon, because my old ones are bothering my feet and like really old! lol

Anyway those aren't pregnant realated are they?? oh well.

Oh my SIL might not be inducted on the 5th. Why? because the dr who said she was dialated and the baby was engaged, didn't check her to find otu for sure and just ASSUMED she was. They found out at her appt a couple days ago that she was NOT dilating at all. Dumb dr.'s. Brian even agreed that dr. needs help to assume something. Of course Brian understand my thing against induction unless medically necc. too, so yay for that. Now just if I could have talked him into the midwife/homebirth thing. Maybe we will have a 4th one day and I will get to do it my way?? I doubt it but who knows right??

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����