����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-13 ~ 7:46 a.m.

Feeling better

My tooth is feeling better! YAY I knew it would, and I avoided habving to take any meds for it! So many people told me I should have gone in to the dentist, but since it was infected they would have given me antibotics first, and then I would have had to have it fixed, and then I would be in pain after that, and I pretty much refuse any meds during pregnancy. Okay so I avoid meds when not pregnant, so when I am pregnant I really avoid them! lol :)

Anyway so the toothache is still there but very very mild, which means by tomorrow I won't even remember I had one problably! lol

I just relazied I go to the dr on Thursday of next week, so a week form today! WOW I go all the time don't I?? Seems wierd, but I remember the dr telling me I wouldn't get my normal monday appt (which would not be next monday but the following monday) because of something that week or something. I don't remember. Anyway I go to the dr a week from today again.= I am starting to think I live there.

I have to go to the storage building today sometime and check the model number on my carseat we got for Chase. I don't want my nibblet to be in a recalled car seat. I know I have a graco but I don't know if its the same type as the recalled one, so I need to go look

Okay I am going to go now, its storminga and I should probably turn off the computer for a bit. Oh if you didn't see it yesterday go look at my belly picture on the entry before this one. Its a full shot so you can actually see all of me (well some of me is cut off as Noah did the picture! lol)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����