����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-09 ~ 9:34 a.m.

dreams and such

2 things I won't miss about pregnancy when its over; the stupid dreams I have been having lately, and not being able to get comfortable enough to sleep all night long! lol

Seriously these dreams are killing me. The other night it was a big fat woman trying to take my baby out of my stomach, last night it wasn't even about the baby but it was odd. I don't normally have this weird of dreams unless pregnant, and then here I woke upand remember all of the crazy dreams!!

Sleeping that seems to be a problem, until about morning time and then I start really falling to sleep good! and you know what isn't good aobut that?? Noah and Jaidyn get up early! lol

Oh well, who needs sleeps?? Certianlly not me! lol

Okay so I am actually in a good mood, why you ask?? Because my hubby sold his dumb 4wheeler last night which means it gets paid off and we make a little money off the thing too, yes I know this isn't pregnancy related but hey if I am happy then Chase is happy right??

He wiggled a lot last night. Everytime I lay down and get comfortable he kicks and wiggles and rolls! I LOVE IT!

My little wiggle worm in there! :) He gets the hiccups more now, I guess he is practicing his breathing which is WONDERFUL of course!

This week is actually going by quickly, its already wednesday! YAY.

What am I going to do today?? hmm play with the kids, fold the load of laundry in the drying, keep the house clean (okay I am nesting badly already)eat healthy (I am trying to get back to this) and then this evening after dinner Brian, the kids and I (oh and cheyenne our puppy) are going to go take a walk! We are going to try and do that every evening, except its cold today for some odd reason! ugh

Anyway Chase and I had our breakfast and I going to get started on my day! :)

28 weeks 2 days today! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����