����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-17 ~ 12:29 p.m.

My 29.5 week appt

My appt went well! I got there a little late so I had to wait in the waiting room for awhile longer then I normal do! blah! Anyway my weigh is still the same, I haven't gained in a couple weeks but that is normal for me in the last trimester. I just don't seem to gain as much at the end! :)

My BP was good everything was good. No results on my gluclose test yet, but they will call about that when they get them... hmmm what esle?? Oh his heartrate was about 149 which was around normal for him (146-156) and he kept kicking the doppler! silly boyu! He was active at the dr appt but he is finally settlingt down some!!

Anyway all is good and I go back May 1st!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����