����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-21 ~ 7:58 a.m.

30 WEEKS!!!

30 weeks today! 30 weeks! YAY 30 weeks just sounds wonderful when you have 40 weeks in a pregnancy! lol Finally it sounds like I am getting somewhere in this pregnancy!

7-10 weeks left! that is it! WOW in 7-10 weeks we will be a 5 person family. We will have a newborn again! Its just WOW

Brian and I figure by the middle of May we will have things ready around here so anytime in June (or yeah july if he comes late, but I am still hoping to not have to go there! lol)when he comes we will be ready! :)

So exciting! My weight is good, I feel good except for this cold I have! blah to colds. My stomach is starting to look HUGE to me, but you can see that in my belly shots... Hmmm what else?? some days I have lots of pressure from the baby, somedays are just fine! Normally we if do alot and I do a lot of walking I am hurting by the end of the day, but nothing major.

No BH contractions at all (I have never gotten them with my pregnancies though), chase has his wiggly moments and his slower moments. I think he is having more trouble moving around in therre now, becuase he has several quieter times now, but when he is moving watch our because my stomach moves all OVER the place! lol

Anyway my little guy will be here before I knowl, though sometimes it feels like it will be forever you know??

30 weeks, it still amazes me.... Just think in 7-10 weeks this will be all about Chase and not about how I am feeling and my pregnancy! Weird huh?? 7-10 (or 12 blah) weeks left! YAY

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����