����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-06 ~ 8:32 a.m.

wiggle worm

32 weeks 1 day and counting! lol :) Haven't heard from the dr's office about my results yet on my 3 hour test. So I will call tomorrow if I don't hear from them before then! :)

Chase was quiet most of yesterday but by last night he was in hyper wiggly baby in my belly mode! lol :)

I love the little wiggle worm! I can't wait to meet him!

Having his bed up is helping me realize it won't be long. I wonder how often he will actually sleep in the thing though?? Probably just nap times (maybe not because when Noah is in school next year Jaidyn Chase and I will probably lay on my bed and nap! lol) because its so much easier to nurse while laying in bed!

I read something crazy yesterday, a woman on one of my boards want to be induced 11 days early because her family will be up visiting then, and that is more convenant for her! UGH UGH UGH You don't just pick when you baby is coming but some other time might not be convenant! I can't say that getting up at 4:30 am with Jaidyn was conventant when I started labor with her, but it was when she and my body were ready!

Inductions can be okay. I can see some reasons for them, yes. People sometimes have things that require them to have inductions, BUT to have one way early just because you want it to be right then, isn't right. I hope he dr is a good one, and tells her no because its not for a medical reason.

Sorry I had to vent about that, but it irks me okay??

Lets see this week is kind of busy, so it will help it go by fast! Tomorrow I regester Noah for kindergarden! whaaa! I can't beleive he will turn 5 and start Kinder in August! WOW (they grow up wayyyyyyy toooooo fast)

Then thursday is payday, Friday means its the weekend and we have to finish getitng this house into shape. Oh and Sunday is Mothers Day! :) Not that it means much, Brian doing things for me on other days is more special to me then when he does them on mothers day!

Next week I have no idea what is planned except my dr appt on Thursday and then my in laws are coming up not this weekend coming but the next weekend.

Anyway that wasn't baby related sorry but I got off track there. I am gonna go play with my kids and enjoy my monkey boy wiggling around inside of me! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����