����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-20 ~ 8:35 a.m.

Swelling

Nothing exciting. I have a baby kicking me in the ribs about right now. Yesterday he stayed way low all day and boy was there lots of pressure from that! WOW

Anyway Feet and hands still swollen a little! blah! They weren't too bad yuesterday morning, but they swelled back up at night! blah... Oh wel not much longer and the swelling will be gone! :)

34 weeks, you know I am sitting here thinking how amazing its going to be to have a baby very very soon! Maybe with in a month, or maybe 6 weeks. WOW

3-6 weeks! :) I can't wait! YAY

I think we are all ready around here for the baby to come now! Even Brian!! lol

I washed the baby clothes, have diapers, have the car seat and the couple other things I needed for him, so all is good in our world there. I need a few littlle things but nothing I have to have right now ya know??

Anyway nothing exciting really. Just swollen, and getting closer and closer to the day I will meet my little man! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����