����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-06 ~ 7:20 a.m.

Baby Rambles

Good morning 36 weeks 4 days and counting down! :) 3-24 days left in this pregnancy! :) Almost almost almost there... Still seems like forever sometimes. 10 days until 38 weeks when I had Jaidyn so that would be good huh??

Maybe Chase will come on Fathers Day?? Not this Sunday but Next Sunday! lol

Anywayhe was very very wiggly yesterday! The little turd! :) I love my little guy!! I can't wait until he is here!!

This weekend my kiddos are going to my sisters (which is wierd for me to have them being gone) so I am getting to do my big clean up of the house, rest and enjoy a little me time before Chase comes. It will be GOOD for me I know!

Maybe Chase will come next week after my rest weekend???

Brian is ready for the baby to be here too! He keeps talking about him and everything! Too cute! :)

Oh I will share u/s pics later today! I have to take a picture of them since my scanner doesn't work! lol

Alice thanks about the shirts the kids did and such! I thought it would be neat for Chase to see his sister and brother made something special for him too!! :) And yep when Chase is born be sure you will see LOTS of pictures of him! lol

Actually I have a layout planned out for when he is born, I will just need to add his picture to it, and I am looking for frog graphics, clip art, or tubes to make the background! I have the HTML all worked out for it, just need to make the background and have the baby to add his picture! lol

I figured I would have layout all done that way when he comes I will just come home add the picture, type the birth story and bam it because a baby journal not just a pregnancy journal! :)

Anyway rambling way off the subject of baby yes?? BABY BABY BABY. Its in my brain all the time.

He kicks my ribs, his head sits on my bladder (oh did I tell you he is head down and facing up just like Jaidyn was! :) Thus the back aches! ) and all those other fun things! Yesterday he got on my left side and I couldn't get him to move over some and he was killing me, but yeah I sdtill love having him move in there! :)

June 6 2003, I can't beleive I am going to have a baby (probably, maybe july) this month!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����