����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-09 ~ 1:59 p.m.

thanks and belly picture

First off, thank you, Shannon, Alice, April & Rosie for your guestbook entries! :) Its nice to get gb entries and to have a little supprt thanks!!

I really did have an awful morning. Thankfully both my kiddlets are napping so that is helping the stress right now which is nice. Noah was laying on my bed watching cartoons and fell to sleep and then Jaidyn crawled up next to him and fell to sleep! Too cute! My little sweeties. Of course now I can't do laundry because I can't get into the laundry room since you have to go through my room to get there! lol

Anyway I am in a bit of a better mood now. Still impatient, still stressed, still want my baby now, but I know he will be out soon! There isn't much longer and hey he won't stay in there for forever, so I am trying to look at it that way

For your viewing pleasure here is my 37 week, full term belly pic taken this morning

Okay I have a baby kicking me way up high right now, the kids are asleep so I am going to go lay down and enjoy feeling my little guy move around, since I know it won't be much longer until I am watching him in my arms instead of through my stomach (see its not always all complaining from me! lol)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����