����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-10 ~ 7:34 a.m.

better day

37 weeks 1 day. 20 days left until my due date and Chase can come anyday now! YAY

I am not holding out for it happening this week though! lol Just trying to be patient! I wasn't very patient yesterday, but I am really gonna try to be today! YAY me right??

Anyway Chase had some very very active times yesterday and some very very quiet times. I think he really have his sleep pattern down! lol To think he is up at all the times I want to sleep! lol That will be fun when he gets here! lol

Thanks again to everyone who signed my guestbook yesterday. I was just having such a bad day! If you didn't check yesterday afternoon there is a belly picture on the second entry from yesterday.

Anyway I am going to busy myself the next few dayus so I don't have much time to stress over this baby and wanting him so much.

THe kids and I have errands to run today, and I have laundry to do so that will keep me busy anyway! :)

I feel pretty good physically. More and more pressure when I am up and moving around a lot. Hopefully its Chase movign lower and mny body preparing for him to come!! My back has been hurting but that is normal anyway, I have a bad back (maybe I should have listened when they tell you how to pick up things and children without bending over all these years huh??)

Anyway the kids are asleep still and I need to balance our checkbook before running errands today so I will talk to you all later (not much preggo stuff today huh?? sorry)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����