����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-11 ~ 8:22 a.m.

37 weeks 2 days & no sleep

I was up until 2:30 AM! It was awful. Okay so it wasn't too awful. I read a book, but my back hurt so bad I couldn't get comfortable! blah!

Then I slept until Brian's alarm went off at 6 am and was up until 7 with my back and such, and then got up at 8 again. So like 4.5 hours of sleep was it for me last night.

Not too bad really for me, but dang I was tired to start with last night!!

I have been completely crampy since last night and my back is bothering me alot! I am not letting myself think this could be the start of something because I don't want to get excited over nothing, so I am just going with it! :)

We went to the store last night when Bri got home, and I got a tape for my camcorder, film for the regular camera, and extra batteries for the digital camera! :) All ready, completely ready for the baby now! Oh and I got pads, because I didn't have any and Brian still swears he won't buy those for me! lol Crazy man!

We spent like 70 bucks on things we needed like that for the house (hand soap, bath soap, the film, toliet paper, paper towels, laundry detergent, etc) isn't it funny how things add up that fast?? Blah!

Anyway 37 weeks 2 days 19 days until my due date and of coruse the baby can come any little time he wants now! lol :)

Jaidyn was born at 38 weeks 3 days I think it was so that would be next week, I could handle that. Okay okay I can handle whatever I get! lol

My biggest thing is this; Noah's birthday is 2 days before my nephews (my nephew is 3 years older) and Jaidyn's is the day after antoehr nephews (he is 4 years older then her) and this ones due date is the day after my almost 14 year old nephews birthday! While I think its neat all my kids are born around the same time as cousin of theirs, its a pain too, because its hard to plan parties and such, and wellit would be nice to have just one of my kids a week or 2 before comeone else in the families birthday for once! lol

Though my soon to be 14 year old nephew2 things it would be neat for me to have the baby on his birthday! lol

Really I don't care when the baby is born, as long as its soon and he is healthy. I really don't mind them being born right at someone elses birthday, but others in the family do and its hard to plan parties and such! lol

Anyway its so hard to beleive I have everything ready for munchkin now, all I need is him! Cool! :)

Oh and if you sitll want to make a guess at when he will come sign the guestbook with your guesses (thanks Ais and Kat for signing yesterday with guesses) & if you want a birth annoucement sent to you after the baby is born, send me an email with your address and I wil ltry and send them out to everyone after he is born and such! :)

Anyway rambling and Jaidyn says she is hungry. She is so cute! :) (Noah is still asleep)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����