����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-13 ~ 7:35 a.m.

predicting

You know I got I think 5 hours of sleep last night. More then the last two nights I guess that makes it good.

Of course Jaidyn after not going to sleep until late last night & ending up in our room thanks to a storm is up already this morning! UGH Noah is asleep though.

37 weeks 4 days and counting. I am hoping for Saturday or Sunday to be his birthday, but I doubt it! lol It would be a great fathers day gift for Bri yes?? I thought so too! ;)

So I am trying to convince him of that, but yeah I don't think it will work. He will come when he is good and ready, which I hope is soon!

I felt sick most of yesterday evening. I think its because how tired have been and not getting any rest!

It stormed last night and the kids ended up in our room. The thunder was bad bad and the lighting too! It normally doesn't scare Jaidyn, but it did last night.

Today if the rain holds off I have to go to the grocery store, then I am going to clean this house top to bottom. Maybe that will trigger labor?? lol Yeah right, I doubt it!

Brian and I have actually been, well doing the deed, so to speak more the last couple weeks and nothing. blah! lol :) Of course I know nothing like that works anyway unless your body is ready anyway so I don't hold it to much!

Anyway 6 more days until I am were I was the day I had Jaidyn, so maybe??? We can hope yes. If not 17 more dayas until my due date!

Gotta go get my little girl a drink now, everyone keep telling Chase to come soon!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����