����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-06-18 ~ 5:56 p.m.

good moods are good

I know your going to like this entry, why you ask?? Because I am happy and feeling good today! YAY!

After 3 or 4 days of heck I am actually feeling good today! I slept most of the night. Well I woke up twice to go to the bathroom and such, but I went right back to sleep instead of being up for hours like normal!

So when I woke up I felt pretty good. I still have some cramping and a lower backache but nothing major!

So I cleaned the whole house and did all the laundry inthe house! YAY Then the kids and I went shopping at the store. I got Chase another new onesie outfit! :) Then to blockbuster for movies, and then came home ate and played with the kids.

I mopped this evening, have dinner in the oven, and dusted a minute ago. Things are good today! :) YAY for that right??

Now if Noah was just in a good mood (he got in trouble for going into the neighbors house without asking. Brian was outside with him and he just dissappeared and he had to go find him. Not good so he can't go back out today)

Anyway so its been a good day and I am liking it! 38 weeks 2 days and counting of course! 12 days until little man is due so of course any day now!

I know I will make it to my appt tomorrow becuase I feel nothing like labor at all so we will see how that goes tomorrow. I was so hoping not to have a 38 week appt but oh well. Chase will come out. He can't stay in for forever right?? :)

He is kind of wiggly today again which is nice! I love feeling him move and want to enjoyu that while I still can!

Soon I will enjoy wathcing those little legs and arms fly around i nthe air and not in my belly! I can't wait! I can't belive I am going to have another baby!

Of coruse in a way I am kind of scared too! 3 kids, under the age of 5! WOW that is going to be lots of work but we will make it of course!! I am more excited then anything! :)

Chase come out soon, Mommy, Daddy, Noah & Jaidyn want to meet you so badly! :)

Anyway good mood, yes good moods are good

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����