����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-07-18 ~ 9:26 a.m.

Site Updates

Okay first off read the entry before this for my little to my Chase Man on his 4 week birthday!

Secondly the link for the picture page works now! There is a picture from each week there right now. Soon links to his online picture albums will be there too! :)

Third and finally here are a few pictures taken a few minutes ago! Be amazed, the first two are of Chase and ME! (like all of me without a flash in my face or through a mirror! lol)

Chase and I this morning ! :)

The next ones are of Jaidyn and Chase looking at each other! This are cute! He tried to eat her hand! lol

And of Just Chase! :)

Okay so remember the picture page works now with pictures, links will be added there soon as well and the previous entry has my letter to Chase Man on it, so go read that if ya want to!

Oh and if you still come here sign the guestbook its been awhile since anyone signed

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����