����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-10-07 ~ 7:50 a.m.

Updated pics

I just wrote an entry and included pictures but it went into diaryland lala land! ugh Chase slept all night again so I have no idea why I am tired this morning. Just worn down I guess/.. sigh

Here are some pictures from the last couple weekends and yesterday.

The first two are from when we took our trip to visit family the other weekend. One is of Chase and I that my father in law took because we all realized that even though I have my children in my arms or near me 99 % of the time, I am not in many pictures becuase I do tha tpictures taking! lol. The other is one I posed him with blocks spelling out his name! :) Cute huh??

This next one I took of him posing with a football:

This one was taken this weekend at my sisters, its just Chase being himself and just being a cutie:

The last ones are from yesterday of him playing with his toy, chewing on his fist (which is something he does a lot now) and him reaching to feel the floor. The loves to touch things and see how they feel now! Its cute!! He will pat things and grab things to see what they feel like!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����