����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-04-05 ~ 4:08 p.m.

update and such

Its been crazy here. Chase isn't feeling well. Well at night anyway. He isn't sleeping well at night at all but sleeps justr fine during the day! lol

He says "dada" now as well as "mama" he is walking all the time now (still falls a lot though too) He climbs on everything (my desk, the kitchen table, the high chair) so I have to watch him like a hawk. He is waving and clapping. He is just so dang big these days you know??

He is a sweetyu though. He is always trying to grab my ear now! lol He loves my ear!

We have to go to his brothers first real baseball game tonight. Chase loves it there. He can play outside and crawl/walk all around out there ad there isn't much for him to get into so its good!

I may have to wean him soon from nursing and I don't want to. Brian and I are having issues with him nursing and being in our bed still. Let me go back Brian is having issues with these things. I don't know why Jaidyn slept with us too.. sigh... More on that later, not in the mood to get into it here.

I don't want to stop nursing him though. I don't want him to have a bottle... sigh.. I don't know what to do but Brian and I can't fight like this much more. Its getting to me. And its all the time these days. He is uncomfortable with me nursing still now that Chase is starting to walk and such. "He is getting to big to nurse" he said. sigh...

Anyway Chase is wonderful, beautiful and great! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����