����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2004-08-26 ~ 2:39 p.m.

Doing well

Chase is doing well.

Last night we slept much better then then night before. Tuesday night we only slept for 2 hours. No I only slept for 2 hours because he went to sleep in the morning time and slept while I had to get up with the kids! lol

What is he up to now?

Just about the same stuff. Into everything, climbing on everything, playing, etc.

He is still my sweetie. At night when he doesn't want to go to sleep he will keep giving me kisses on the forhead! lol He is crazy!!

here is a picture I took of him this morning:

Anyway go check out the kids site to read about Noah's meet the teacher thingy today!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����