����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-10-21 ~ 2:32 p.m.

Week 4 and Finding Out!

I took a Pregnancy test this morning (2 actually) and I am pregnant.

I am so excited and scared too! I wanted this at this time so badly, but I am worried we will loss another baby.

One good thing is, I have a great feeling about this one this time. I feel more at ease then I thought I would!

I figure I should be right about 4 weeks! Due either the last day or so of June or the first week of July. Don't know for sure since I wasn't completely back to normal, and since today was a day early for me to test if I went by 32 days and I got two very dark positives!

Wish me luck guys I am so excited! For those of you who don't know me, this will be my 4th pregnacy. My 3rd ended in M/C on July 2 at 17 weeks along, when we found the baby hadn't grown in several weeks. We began ttc again this month so we are very very happy and excited this time!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����