����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-10-22 ~ 3:30 p.m.

symptoms

Okay covering up the other pages I made just a bit ago! :) I finally have all the pages up, but there isn't much on them yet, but I am only 4 weeks as of yesterday! :)

Man at 4 weeks, July seems like forever away you know?? ITs okay 4 weeks, is 4 weeks closer to having a baby then I was 4 weeks ago! hehe :) Okay I am not making sence, so sue me.

My breast are KILLING me! UGH They heard bad bad! I also feel all bloated, and have to potty every 5 minutes! lol

I did feel a tad sick last night, and when I hadn't ate lunch this morning, my stomach got so hungry feeling and I felt sick until I ate. That is something I haven't felt in awhile...

I want morning sickness (or night time sickness or all day ssickness) to come. I want sure fire symptoms. I want to know I am pregnant from something other then 3 pregnancy test. I wantwnat it to be different then last time, and I don't want to worry...

So far I haven't worried much. I worry about further along though, when I get closer in this pregnancy to the times in the other when things went wrong.

I am trying not to stress on those things, I am having a baby. A baby! YAY

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����