����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-10-23 ~ 7:07 a.m.

the fear

Its 7 am and I am tired. My boobs hurt and I want more sleep! ugh...

Noah has school today and its pouring, I had errands but know if they will get done in this weather.

Pregnancy wise, last night I got more worried then I had been. I have been so excited the last two days until last night I didn't think too much about how hard its going to be to get through the first part of this pregnancy without being a complete basket case.

I know statistly, I have a no greater chance of another m/c then anyone else. I have a good chance that I will go on to have this baby just like with Noah and Jaidyn. But the fear is still there.

I wouldn't say I was really worried I guess, just scared. That sounds better. Technically I feel a lot better about this pregnancy already, but I fear something will go wrong, because it did last time.

I am calling tomorrow to get into the dr. I didn't want to call yesterday because yesterday was the day my period was due (I think) so I wanted to hold off a bit before calling and they thought I was nuts. I may call today and just get in for one visit atleast around 6 weeks since I bet it will take atleast 2 weeks to get in...

Then if everything is good, maybe I can get my midwife :)


Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����