����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-10-24 ~ 11:54 a.m.

made appt

Well I called the dr. I go in next Tuesday at 9 am to get a comfirmation on my pregnancy (As if 4 pregnancy test at home aren't enough! lol Yes I tested again this morning because I still don't beleive it, no more test now though)and then will set up my first real appt. So I am excited yet, scared too. I know the blood test will say I am pregnant, but I still worry you know??

Today I have felt pretty good. Tired though, but that isn't anything new. My breast hurt some but not too awful today...

Its hot in this house, or maybe its just me!

I have to pick Noah up from school soon just wanted to let you know I made my appt.



Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����