����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-10-24 ~ 6:45 a.m.

tired and rambling

Good morning. I got up but want to go back to bed. Tired, tired, tired. That is my major symptom. Of course I am only 4 weeks and like 4 days! lol

I have to call and make an appt. today. I don't know how long it will take to get into one of the dr.'s my insurance covers. blah... I want a midwife, but Brian is firm about dr atleast for at first...

I keep wanting to feel more sick, but know I won't yet, it was 6 weeks with both my other two when I felt worse and sick and such. So we will see. Its like I need symptoms to feel okay about it you know??

Anyway, I am tired and need to go make Noah's lunch, eat breakfast, and then when its time amke the kids breakfast and get them dressed.... All I want to do is sleep....

My husband is so sweet. He listens to me talk about my fears and trys to assure me everything is going to be fine, and holds me. I love he so much sometimes...

I worry in one way, but in another I know I wouldn't have this diary up if I was too worried. I didn't have one with Faith. I couldn't do it, everytime I started one I stopped. This time I had it done and up the first day I knew! :) Oh and Aishy, one link from you and I get lots of visiters! :) Thanks! lol I love having people share my pregnancy with me!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����