����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-10-25 ~ 7:23 p.m.

Telling my mom

I told my mom today. Only because my sister Jody was talking about she was trying for a baby and my mom seemed okay with it, so I told her.

It went better then I thought, she didn't say anything bad about it, which is good, of courese she didn't say anything good about it either, so we will see...

She doesn't understand why I am scared this pregnancy, because she hasn't been through it to understand. When I said I was scared she said, "You have no reason to think anything well happen." and I am like, no but I didn't last time either, but it did...

Oh well, I am pregnant, emotional, tired and hungry, so you can bet I am a tad cranky, espeically since my husband isn't home yet, I am not sure when he will be and he works tomorrow before the wedding too! UGH



Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����