����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-10-28 ~ 7:34 a.m.

5 weeks

I am 5 weeks today! I made it a week withoug going crazy! lol YAY

No more bad dreams last night, just not sleeping very well lately!!

My symptoms?? Basically just tiredness, sore breast, and bloating up some in the belly. Smells are starting to bother me some. But with my two I always felt worse around 6 weeks along or so. So we will see!

With Noah I had morning sickness, with Jaidyn I just was tired all the time. With our angel, all my symptoms were different and odd. This time I am having some of the tiredness from Jaidyn, slight stomach aches, like with Noah and sore breast like with the last one!

Okay I do want more symptoms just so I know nibblet will be okay but I will just have to wait! :)

I need to go feed my children breakfast

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����