����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-10-30 ~ 7:04 a.m.

feeling well

Good morning :)

Nothing exciting. Actually I feel a little too well this morning. I actually want to feel awful during this pregnancy so I know everything is good, so feeling well isn't fun for me! lol

I know, I know, I need help! I am kind of tired and guess what?? I finally slept all night last night! YAY

So I have given all my worries and fears up to God and enjoying this pregnancy though. I am starting to look through baby names and haven't found many I liked yet. Oh well I have a long long time to pick one! (well pick one that Brian agrees with anyway! lol)

So nothing new. 5 weeks 2 days and counting! :)







Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����