����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2002-10-11 ~ 6:55 a.m.

5 weeks 3 days

5 weeks 3 days... It goes so slow! lol

Yesterday when I was at the dr with both kids, I sat thinking, "How a I going to do this with 3?" and then I remember Noah will be in kindergarden next year so that will help some! lol

Brian told a couple more people about it yesterday and I think that is cute! He is excited like me and doesn't find my fears to be over reacting. Whats good is he may even take off for my appt in nov!! Cool Huh?? I love my husband even if his alarm goes off 3 or 4 times every morning and wakes me up, when I could still get about 45 minutes to sleep! :)

Anyone have suggestions on baby names?? Give me as many as you can because as of right now, I don't like hardly ANYTHING! This baby will be like Mia's nameless baby if I don't get a list together! lol Of course I have 9 months!!

Long long long 9 months but I will enjoy it completely. I have to since it will probably be my last pregnancy...

I think I will tell my dad about the pregnancy today! :) I know he will worry but its a good time to do it since he wants to me come work on Jill (my step sisters) compter today... I thought they were supposed to be on their honeymoon, but I guess not...

Trick or treat tonight. I don't have a cute belly yet to do something cute like Aishy, so I am going to just wear a halloween shirt later!

Okay I am getitng off pregnancy topics so I am gonna go get my kiddos breakfast!





Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����